2020 TOUR DATES

Friday April 24

Stadium Theatre

Woonsocket, RI  8pm

New live video shoot at this show!

TICKETS


Saturday April 25

Tropicana Casino

(Show room)

Atlantic City, NJ


Saturday May 16

Music in the park

Mt. Orab, OH  8pm


Saturday May 30

Sellersville Theatre

Sellersville, PA

Low ticket alert


Tuesday June 30

TBA


Friday July 17

TBA OH


Saturday July 18

TBA OH


Thursday July 30

TBA NJ


Friday August 7

River Edge Park

Aurura,IL


Friday August 14

TBA


Saturday August 15

TBA


Sunday August 16

Chautauqua Lake Pops

Mayville, NY


Friday August 21

Rockin on the River

Lorain, OH  8pm

TICKETS


Saturday August 22

TBA


Saturday October 17

TBA PA


Saturday October 24

The Calvin Theatre

Northampton, MA 


Friday November 6

TBA


Saturday November 7

TBA